Unhappily Ever After (1995)

Unhappily Ever After is an American sitcom that aired for 100 episodes on The WB network from January 11, 1995, to May 23, 1999, for a total of five seasons. The series was produced by Touchstone Television.

  • Ron Leavitt

Release Date: 1995-01-11
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5
themoviedb icon 6.8/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 30
Nikki Cox
Nikki Cox
Tiffany Malloy
Geoff Pierson
Geoff Pierson
Jack Malloy
Stephanie Hodge
Stephanie Hod...
Jennie Malloy
Kevin Connolly
Kevin Connoll...
Ryan Malloy
Justin Berfield
Justin Berfie...
Ross Malloy
Bobcat Goldthwait
Bobcat Goldth...
Mr. Floppy (voice)
Wendy Benson-Landes
Wendy Benson-...
Barbara Caufield
Allan Trautman
Allan Trautma...
Mr. Floppy (puppeteer)